Together Journal’s Issue 28 brings you some celebration essentials from our favourite jewellers.

For Issue 28’s Objects of Desire, we’ve noticed a preference for more unique silhouettes, wider bands, and bigger gemstones on the jewellery front. Though seemingly unconventional, these designs remain to be exceptionally beautiful and exquisite making these the perfect statement pieces for your own celebration looks. Take a peek at our selection of favourite jewels below.

Credits for the page above: 06 Chocolate sapphire ring by Cameron Jewellery cameronjewellery.co.nz 07 Diamond ring by Sanders Jewellers sandersjewellers.co.nz 08 Oval diamond trio by Natalie Marie nataliemariejewellery.com 09 Cupids Arrow and Heart necklaces by Karen Walker karenwalker.com 10 Meroe oval sapphire ring by Natalie Marie nataliemariejewellery.com 11 Elegance ring by McClurgs mcclurgs.co.nz 12 Mixed diamond rings by Grew & Co grewandco.com.au 13 Heart sleepers by Karen Walker karenwalker.com

Credits for the page above: 14 Ella Necklace by Natalie Marie nataliemariejewellery.com 15 Mizuki diamond and star pearl earrings from Lulu’s luluscollective.co.nz 16 Half Round Band by Guys Gold guysgold.com 17 Pear-shaped topaz and diamond by Worth & Douglas wdrings.com 18 Aiona diamond wrap ring by Natalie Marie nataliemariejewellery.com 19 Fidem diamond ring by Zoe & Morgan zoeandmorgan.com

Credits for the page above: 20 Eros diamond ring by Zoe & Morgan zoeandmorgan.com 21 Gold wedding bands by Good Gold goodgold.nz 22 Gold Creativity Svadhisthana Chakra Ring and Sky bracelet by Zoe & Morgan zoeandmorgan.com 23 Sapphire and diamond ring by McClurgs mcclurgs.co.nz 24 Lila diamond ring paired with Riley Salt & Pepper by Grew & Co grewandco.com.au 25 Sapphire and diamond ring by Bentley De Lisle bentleydelisle.com.au 26 Lee Jones necklace from Lulu’s luluscollective.co.nz

Credits for the page above: 27 Sydney Evan diamond Love ring from Lulu’s luluscollective.co.nz 28 Custom diamond engagement ring by McClurgs mcclurgs.co.nz 29 True Love ring suite by Karen Walker karenwalker.com 30 Flat Band by Guys Gold guysgold.com 31 Millie earrings by Amélie George ameliegeorgebridal.com 32 Pink diamond ring by Cameron Jewellery cameronjewellery.co.nz 33 Emerald and diamond ring by Cameron Jewellery cameronjewellery.co.nz

Credits for the page above: 34 Three Sisters diamond studs by Zoe & Morgan zoeandmorgan.com 35 Rounded gold wedding band by Good Gold goodgold.nz 36 Chloe earrings by Amélie George ameliegeorgebridal.com 37 Mizuki diamond and baroque pearl earrings from Lulu’s luluscollective.co.nz 38 Marquise diamond halo ring by Sanders Jewellers sandersjewellers.co.nz 39 Gold Drummer Girl necklace by Karen Walker karenwalker.com 40 Pure Alhambra ring in mother of pearl and gold by Van Cleef & Arpels vancleefarpels.com

Credits for the page above: 01 Rectangle Signet by Guys Gold guysgold.com 02 Faceted band by Jewellers Workshop jewellersworkshop.co.nz 03 Custom peach pink sapphire and diamond ring by McClurgs mcclurgs.co.nz 04 Vada East-West Solitaire by Jewellers Workshop jewellersworkshop.co.nz 05 Diamond Hedy by Grew & Co grewandco.com.au

You can purchase issue twenty-eight in print format at our magazine shop.